Changing and Removing Group Admins

Group admins can be removed from groups without affecting group content or accessibility. Even if all admins are removed from a group, the group itself will still remain active until it is archived.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.