Deactivate Page Manager Pages

For any pages in Page Manager that you no longer wish to be Public, you can set them to “Deactivated”.

deactivate_page.gif

Deactivating this page from the website will also deactivate any of its child pages. Doing so will display a 404 error to anyone who attempts to access this page. The unpublished tab will display the active version of this page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.