Deleting Files

Clicking the red "X" at the end of the file line will allow you to delete the file after confirmation. Please be aware that deleting a file will break links to it that currently exist on pages. You can use the "Where Used" function (the globe icon) to view where on the website a file is currently being used.

 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.