If I remove or edit a post on my Feed, will it impact that post on my social account?

 

No. Feeds is unable to make changes to posts back on your social accounts. So if you delete a post from your  Feed it will not delete the post from your account back on Facebook, Twitter, etc. Or, if you make any text or link additions to a post from your Feeds Moderation console, it will not make any edits to the original post on that social platform.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.