Delete template

Delete a template by clicking on the trashcan icon, either on the bottom-right corner of the template editor, or next to each template's title on the Templates screen (under its thumbnail).

Delete template icon

Note: Not all templates have a trashcan icon, because System templates cannot be deleted.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.