While viewing a list, use the trashcan icon in the bottom-right corner of the screen to delete it.
A confirmation message will appear, indicating that it will remove all subscriber information tied to the list.
Click “Delete List” to proceed with deleting the list.
When you delete a list, does the data associated with that list stay in the system? For example, if a person is listed as a recipient of multiple lists and one list is deleted, will the information associated with that person in that list still be available to view?
Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.