Workflows permissions

Workflows permissions and workflow messages permissions are handled separately in the Workflows and Messages modules, respectively.

In Workflows, select the settings gear icon to open permissions and assign “Not Allowed,” “View,” or “Admin” permissions for Workflows and Workflows Permissions.

If you want to give specific users or groups permissions for a particular workflow, click the settings gear icon in the top-right corner of that workflow and enter them in the field.

Workflow messages permissions are available in the Messages Permissions section. Select the dropdown menu under “Workflow Messages” to choose “Not Allowed” or “Admin” for a particular group.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment if you don't see the comment box below.